Back in the Room again!

IMG_2938.jpg

 

The harvest is in and I am back in the Hosking Houses Cottage in Clifford Chambers writing again! What a joy it is to be back in this peaceful setting, hidden away from the demands of normal life, where I have written my best work.  I have until the end of September and plan to make the most of it. There’s nothing like walking to focus the mind, turn over new ideas and take stock of a year, which has been momentous – with my musical I Capture the Castle making its world premiere at Watford Palace Theatre and touring to Bolton Octagon and Oxford Playhouse and my eldest daughter getting married. It’s good to be back!

About thowards

Playwright, Librettist, Lyricist
This entry was posted in Clifford Chambers, From the Room, THE HOSKING HOUSES TRUST and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

