Yellow Marrows?

DSCN0340

On my afternoon walk I discovered this strange field.  From a distance it looked like a field full of dismembered limbs – but up close I realised it was yellow marrows.

I am enjoying “The Fall” in Stratford.  One Americanism I really like. It echoes the season of my show.  All it has to do now is snow. Strange how the seasons are always so important in the shows I write.  I think this may be partly because musicals often have scenes outside. There is something about taking the audience outside to an expansive world that suits song.

DSCN0342

About thowards

Writer
This entry was posted in THE HOSKING HOUSES TRUST and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

