Week 2

I can hardly believe it’s the second week already.

I’ve got to one of the early really emotional scenes in the show.  I am feeling my way around it and mulling things over in my mind.  I don’t want to rush it, I’m savouring it instead. Yet again it’s first love.  I wonder why I always find myself writing about it.

I took the ideas with me on a walk and discovered one of my old friends in the field opposite -how could any creature look that silly and still keep it’s snobbish air?

DSCN0313

I also disturbed a heron down by the river but didn’t get a photograph.  I was so close – such a huge clattering of wings and legs – I could almost touch it.

About thowards

Playwright, Librettist, Lyricist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

